She grunts at books

^my buddy telling me about his eight month old daughter.

Refused to try new car. Sigh. That evening my in-laws took away his old car. “In the morning he’ll only see the new one and he won’t even know the old one is gone”

He knew.

I’ll describe this look as “gratitude”

Eventually he found the new model adequate.


Rex rode his bike by Quincy and declared that he was giving her a “parking ticket”


I went to a storage auction because it was like a half mile from my house. There were only three units being foreclosed on. It was like Storage Wars in that you had to bid on the whole container without going inside or touching anything.  But unlike storage wars there was no drama and no odometer appeared to tell how much the stuff was really worth.  Units went for $330, 425, and 475. I didn’t bid. I already have three sheds that look identical on the inside and are filled with someone else’s stuff.


Saturday 3/4/17

wt: 166.4 cheat day yesterday

t/h: 45/63%

CGB: 250,260,270,280 x 3

HBPS: 285,290,295,300 x 1

BTN: 155,160,165  x 1

SLDL: 305,315,325 x 2

Time: 1:17


Sunday 3/5/17

Wt: 163.6

Me: i don’t know if I should post this pic

Karena: I THINK YOU SHOULD IT SHOWS THAT OLD PEOPLE CAN STILL LOOK DECENT

18 thoughts on “She grunts at books

  1. Jendler’s new program is called Krypteia.
    The leaders of the Reebok Spartan Race Hurricane Heat stuff call themselves Krypteia.

    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Crypteia

    WHAT IN THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH PEOPLE?

    I want to back a dump truck of EPO and D-bol directly up into my femoral vein just so I can bootfuck the swagger out of anyone who buys into this cryptofascist pseudomilitary circlejerkery.

    FUCK.

  2. If you go back to like 2006 on my blog i think i complain about how the commanders of my military unit were always talking about the Spartans, because 300 just came out. Not sure if best bunch to emulate. Brb going to sodomize my battle buddy and murder some helots.

Leave a Reply

