Do you like to go?

Coach Jr. likes to go. If someone visits and drives away without him he gets very angry.  He also likes to go outside and spends most of his waking hours wandering around the yard tearing leaves, bouncing his rubber frisbee in the driveway, or being pushed in endless circles in his little car.

Above: The man is putting on his shoes. This means he will take me outside.

Above: He took the girl and left me behind. Betrayal! Outrage!


Above: The man will not forget me today.


Wt: 161.8 we had pizza because Karena didn’t get the turkey thawed in time so it was still cooking. I had two slices. I stopped Rex at three. Quincy had 0.2 but cried when I gave Coach Jr some of her unwanted slice. (I sang her the NCBY song) Coach Jr ate approximately 3.3 (Karena cuts his food into postage stamp size pieces which he then wads into his mouth all at once) this marks the first time I’ve been outeaten by a one year old. Yesterday he ate about half a yam but threw a handful at my shoe for no reason except i guess to punish me for taking Quincy to dance class.

After my daily calories were consumed…

Karena: OH TURNS OUT THE TURKEY DID COOK AFTER ALL. DO YOU WANT SOME OF THE SKIN WHILE IT’S STILL HOT AND CRISPY

Me: 😥

CPP: 135,145,155,165 x 3

Sqt: 435 x 1, 455

I did some bottom position squats to punish myself. After my workout i checked my old blog posts and unblogged notebooks. Apparently in 2014 i made a post where i decided to do rack training and bottom position squats (Nice Rack). Then i stopped in summer 2015 but i never wrote down why exactly. Probably it wasn’t effective. Thinking of doing it again. Probably I’m an idiot.

SGDL: 345,355,365 x 2

Time: 1:19 including moping

Yesterday’s riddle answer: .223 = 5.56 mm

One thought on “Do you like to go?

  1. Pingback: Visigothic History Month | Coach's Blog

Leave a Reply

