Uncle Coach

img_20170219_094103

Baby Antonio.

Born 2/19.

My brother and I both immediately noticed that this date is auspicious as it was the dismissal time (2:19 PM) when we were in middle school.  Everybody else on the planet including his wife could not care but that’s ok.

I’ve been training Coach Jr for almost a year now to do a little cheer and sing A-N-T-O-N-I-O.  Coach Jr has no idea what it is all about of course but he likes when I wave his arms around and shout letters in his face. The best part is that’s not actually my nephew’s real name.

One thought on “Uncle Coach

  1. Pingback: Visigothic History Month | Coach's Blog

Leave a Reply

