Official Seven Segment Alphabet Standard

7 segment alphabet.png

Presenting the official universal standard.  As many as five different versions of the difficult letters (KMQVWX) were floating around out there.  Lowercase variants were chosen where applicable, however S and Z are uppercase and the same as 5 and 2; it’s fine.

Copyright of the “ruInchrIStMAS alphabet” is pending.  Violations of the standards will be reported to the appropriate authority.

Note to Spanish speakers:  ñ is possible by illuminating bar A.


3 thoughts on “Official Seven Segment Alphabet Standard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s