paleo chocolate balls in your mouth

2016

Karena: I AM GOING TO MAKE COOKIES

Me: …

Karena: YOU WILL DISAPPOINT THE CHILDREN I TOLD THEM THEY COULD HELP ALSO YOU DON’T HAVE TO EAT ANY AND YOU DON’T EVEN LIKE THIS KIND.

Result: every pot/pan in the house dirty, I end up eating 40 cookies and get fatter

2017

Karena: I AM GOING TO MAKE COOKIES

Me: …

Karena: THEY ARE ACTUALLY PALEO AVOCADO DARK CHOCOLATE BACON KOSHER SEA SALT GLUTEN-FREE COCONUT OIL HONEY BACON BALLS, MY FRIEND SENT ME THE RECIPE SHE GOT IT FROM FITCHICK PINTEREST SASSYFITNESSBITCH FACEBOOK .COM DON’T THEY LOOK GOOD

Result: same


wt: 169.6

t/h: 59/91%

CGB: 285,290 x 2; 295 x 1

HBPS: 205 x 6; 215,225,235 x 3

BTN: 141,142.5,143.5,145 x 2

SGDL: 365,385,395 x 1

time: 1:06

14 thoughts on “paleo chocolate balls in your mouth

  1. I would probably try those cookies.

    Pinterest is the bane of my existence. All the kitchen ingredients at my house are now stored in Mason jars. Our soap dispensers are now Mason jars. I’m surprised we’re not using Mason jars for birth control. All these jars in the house and I’ve never actually canned anything.

Leave a Reply

