Testosterone

Sigh

So I recently had my testosterone levels checked.  I was hoping for one of two outcomes.  If my levels were low, it would mean that I could be prescribed testosterone replacement – legal steroids.  On the other hand, if my levels were high, it would confirm what I already suspected – that I am a dominant, rage-filled, aggressive alpha-male barbarian.

They tested my “total testosterone” and my “free testosterone”.  Both were average.  Well my total testosterone was a little bit above average.  Like the 55th percentile.  And I took the test in the afternoon (levels are higher in the morning).  Still, not the results I had hoped for.

2 thoughts on “Testosterone

Leave a Reply

