Def Leppard predicts the future

One of my favorite songs, “Pour some sugar on me” by Def Leppard has a strange lyric.

“Livin’ like a lover with a red iPhone.”

I never knew what the hell they were talking about until recently. Twenty-three years later (it came out in 2009) you can buy a red iPhone.

One thought on “Def Leppard predicts the future

  1. Coach, glad to see you are still at it. I was just reading craigslist Rants and Raves and something made me think of you. So i went to your site and sure enough. Hope all is good your way.TD

Leave a Reply

