DaVinci Code


Above: Mica and a walrus

Today: 5
Days Rated: 184
Average Day: 1.27

Tonight I went to see the DaVinci Code with that girl Mica that I met at Last Frontier a couple of nights ago. DaVinci Code was a pretty good movie. I read the book a couple of years ago, so I can’t remember how closely the plots matched, but it seemed pretty close. I don’t care about the message of the movie, which has some Christians up in arms and others hugging each other and reading lots of Knight Templar and Holy Grail books, I just wanted to be entertained. Mica seemed to like it too. I felt kind of bad. I only met her twice, but she was a really nice girl. I gave her my email address so we could keep in touch.

Mica seems like an alright chick but I only met her twice, and now I have to leave. I’m not dumb enough to get high hopes from something like that. I gave her my email address and said I’d be in touch.

Leave a Reply

