Phone troubles


Above: Only the baddest motherf*cker ever to live.

Today: +1
Days Rated: 121
Average Day: 2.06

Last night, I picked up a cell phone. It didn’t work, but the lady assured me that if I left it off, charged it up, the sim card would activate by then. It didn’t. I took it back today, and it turned out that the whole phone was broken. All the menus were also irrevocably set to Spanish, but I assured them that I didn’t care about that. Making actual phone calls was, however, a prerequesite. They told me that they didn’t have any more of the phone I wanted, and the next more expensive model was fifty dollars more and the size of a shoebox. I have to come back tomorrow now and straighten this out.

Leave a Reply

