Sunday


Above: You gets none.

Today: +1
Days Rated: 104
Average Day: 2.45

Yesterday there was some sort of discrepancy where Brittnie and I were supposed to hang out but she ended up going to her friends house and watching movies. Later when I asked her about it, she said that she invited me before and I never replied to her. I pretty much write her off at this point, and log onto HotorNot. I go to the gym and workout today also.

I fall asleep kind of late, around 1245 AM. This has terrible consequences, as we are awoken at 1246 AM and told to pack our bags, grab our gear and get dressed…we’re going on a secret mission.

Leave a Reply

