Goodbye Brittnie


Above: This is a disturbing picture

Today: -5
Days Rated: 97
Average Day: 2.42

So today Brittnie sent me an online message saying that she needed to talk to me. This is never good. When people have something good (example: i want to suck on your hairy nuts) or neutral (example: I’m going shopping) to say, they just type it. Only bad things require a discussion on the phone. Apparently I thought that we were boyfriend/girlfriend as we discussed, since she introduced me as such. She however now seemed confused about this arrangement. No big deal, it’s sort of like annulling a marriage. Yea I’m not going to lie, it bothered me, but at least now I can go back to my wild pimping ways.

Leave a Reply

