At the Range in Fairbanks


Above: This fuzzy cat can shoot the machine gun better than you.

Today: +2
Days Rated: 88
Average Day: 2.34

So we went to the machine gun range for real today, and I qualified. I shot pretty good, and SSG Lugo told me to get more ammo. I brought it back and we each fired one belt. The good news was that he didn’t beat my previous score, the bad news was that I choked under pressure and the belt I fired head to head with him wasn’t nearly as good. Still, machine guns are fun.

Leave a Reply

